I for one hate the guts out of Jacob!!! I am TEAM EDWARD ALL THE WAY!!! I believe jacob is a filthy, selfish, drooling mutt!!! see edward only has one happy ending and that is to be with bella. Jacob has two....to imprint or to be with bella! now i know some of you hate me my guts right now, and some of you may agree with me. But i will NEVERR change my mind. Plz enjoy...and comment!!! common edward lovers. lets spread our love and lets show that edward is wayyy better than jacob!!!!!!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment