Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Is getting hyper after one shot weird?

I had a shot of straight up vodka around 2 in the morning. Then 2 minutes later, I'm just hyper, full of energy, and laughing hysterically. I'm pretty much 16 and average weight, I just wanted to say that in case that could affect the way alcohol reacts to me.

No comments:

Post a Comment