Saturday, December 10, 2011

28 with no kids..its a bad sign in this generation?

Im 28 with no kids and it seems like everytime I meet someone they have at least one kid. I prefer a man with no kids but being realistic, as we get older, kids are more popular, lol. I really dont want to be a StepMom nor do I want to deal with someone's MamaDrama but yet thats all ther is left. It seems like im the rare jewel but its cursing me. Does anyone else have this issue..

No comments:

Post a Comment