Do you aishwaria rai is more pretty than katrina kaif or deepika padukone?
Personally i think deepika is ugly and a no-talent-dum *** skank but i had to put her up cuz she is so popular, then ash is beautifull and a good actress but in my opinion katrina is prettier than ash though she cannot act for nutz
No comments:
Post a Comment