Whenever you think he can't come out with a more idiotic comment, he always manages to do so. The Bruins can never do anything wrong. Every other team has a goon on it. He clearly doesn't realize the meaning of the word "dangle". I am a Bruins fan but this guy gives such a biased portrayal of the game.
No comments:
Post a Comment