Right in middle of the ring she knocks her out cold with her karate roundhouse kick to Trish's fact, that's what is supposed to be scheduled to happen, then Shane McMahon takes over the second hour of Raw since Trish cant continue guest hosting. What you think? your welcome, sorry for spoiling!
No comments:
Post a Comment