Tuesday, December 13, 2011
What is going on with Degri?
They are changing stuff up too much. I don't like all the college story lines. I think it's silly that Darcy would do all that internet stuff when she's a devout Christian. All that Emma gonorrhea crap in season 5 was way out of character for her. And they had that long pause between new episodes, which sucks. I think the show has been going down hill the last couple of years, and I also think they need to introduce a new cl and start over, and show the older kids at college only occasionally. The original series was so good, but I was too young to really enjoy it then. I'm too old for the new one, but I still like it. But these last three seasons have been pretty lame. The whole point of Degri is that it's about junior high/high school kids experiences. I think they are ruining it. Have they brought on new writers, or something? And how many episodes are left of season 7?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment