Carmella Bate
Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Why do goth people dress so stupidly?
Why do goth people dress like idiots? I understand they are trying to stand out but they are doing a pretty sucky job considering that all goth people looks the same...
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment